About Us

Leadership

Barbara Traweek

Cohn Early Childhood Learning Center Director

btraweek@bhamjcc.org

Dale Clark

Tennis Pro

dclark@bhamjcc.org

Della Higgins

Membership & Engagment Director

dellah@bhamjcc.org

Doug Hocutt

Property Manager

dhocutt@bhamjcc.org

Fran Owen

Human Resources/ Administrative Director

fowen@bhamjcc.org

Jeff Caillouette

Wellness Manager

jeffc@bhamjcc.org

Jess Lingle

Communications Coordinator

jessical@bhamjcc.org

Katie Hausman

Marketing Director

khausman@bhamjcc.org

Kirsten Robinson

Athletics Director

krobinson@bhamjcc.org

Maurice Williams

Manager on Duty

mwilliams@bhamjccorg

Maureen Scardino

Director of Finance

mscardino@bhamjcc.org

Ruth Nomberg

J-Cares Member Services

ruth@bhamjcc.org

Samantha Dubrinsky

Executive Director

sdubrinsky@bhamjcc.org