About Us

Leadership

Barbara Traweek

Cohn Early Childhood Learning Center Director

btraweek@bhamjcc.org

Beth P. Lovett

Cohn ECLC Assistant Director

epackard@bhamjcc.org

Dale Clark

Tennis Pro

dclark@bhamjcc.org

Dan Tourtellotte

Security, Special Programs, Sports Initiatives

dt@bhamjcc.org

Della Higgins

Membership & Welcome Desk Manager

dellah@bhamjcc.org

Doug Hocutt

Operations

dhocutt@bhamjcc.org

Florina Newcomb

Programs & Special Projects Coordinator

FlorinaN@bjf.org

Fran Owen

Human Resources/ Administrative Director

fowen@bhamjcc.org

Freedom Whitworth

Sr. Director Wellness & Membership

fwhitworth@bhamjcc.org

Katie Hausman

Marketing Director

khausman@bhamjcc.org

Kenny Handley

Operations Manager

khandley@bhamjcc.org

Kimberly Wright

Wellness & Membership Engagement Director

kwright@bhamjcc.org

Kirsten Robinson

Athletics Director

krobinson@bhamjcc.org

Lauren Klinner

Director of Management

laurenp@bjf.org

Maureen Scardino

Director of Finance

Meda White

Membership Engagement Coordinator

mwhite@bhamjcc.org

Priscilla Denard

Director of Programs/Events

pdenard@bhamjcc.org

Ruth Nomberg

Grants & Research Director

ruth@bhamjcc.org

Samantha Dubrinsky

Interim Executive Director

sdubrinsky@bhamjcc.org

Tiffany Hyche

Accounts Payable

thyche@bhamjcc.org

Tina Weldon

Youth & Camp Director/Theatre

tweldon@bhamjcc.org