About Us

Leadership

Aimee Johnson

Interim Executive Director

Aimeej@bhamjcc.org

Barbara Traweek

Cohn Early Childhood Learning Center Director

btraweek@bhamjcc.org

Dale Clark

Tennis Pro

dclark@bhamjcc.org

Della Higgins

Membership & Engagement Director

dellah@bhamjcc.org

Doug Hocutt

Property Manager

dhocutt@bhamjcc.org

Katie Hausman Grace

Administrative Director

khausman@bhamjcc.org

POSITION OPEN

Grant Writer

APPLY HERE

Kirsten Robinson

Athletics Director

krobinson@bhamjcc.org

Maureen Scardino

Director of Finance

mscardino@bhamjcc.org

Ruth Nomberg

J-Cares Coordinator

ruth@bhamjcc.org

Tabitha Dudley

Wellness and Aquatics Director

tabithad@bhamjcc.org

POSITION OPEN

Communications Manager

APPLY HERE
staff photograph of Maurice Williams

Maurice Williams

Wellness Coordinator

mwilliams@bhamjcc.org

Shravya Utlapalli

Youth and Camp Director

shravyau@bhamjcc.org

Shelly McClain

Finance Assistant

shellym@bhamjcc.org